Tel: +852 3922 8607

Fax: +852 3922 9797


8/F Grand Central Plaza, Tower 2, 
138 Shatin Rural Committee Road, 
Shatin, Hong Kong

Subscribe to Our Event Notification

Copyright© Association of Geotechnical and Geoenvironmental Specialists (Hong Kong) Limited 2019. All rights reserved.

Working Group on Reclamation

This group is led by Suraj De Silva from Mott MacDonald. Eddie Chan from Arup is one of the group members.

An evening talk on DCM has been organized on 31 May 2019. 

The group is now preparing a technical note for reclamation.