Working Group on
Foundation Works

A Technical evening talk on “Innovation in Wireless Monitoring” had been organized.

Technical evening talks on “Offshore Stone Column in Soft Clay” by Wilhelm Degan and “Bomb in Contract 1123 in Wanchai” by Ms Jane Lee from Furgo have been organized.

The Current Group Members:

  • Siew-wei Lee (Golder) (Group Chair)

  • Clayton Chan (AECOM)

  • Roger Lee (Meinhardt)

  • Eleonora Di Mario (Betterground)






Supporting Organisations


Tel: +852 3922 8607

Fax: +852 3922 9797


8/F Grand Central Plaza, Tower 2, 
138 Shatin Rural Committee Road, 
Shatin, Hong Kong

Subscribe to Our Event Notification

Copyright© Association of Geotechnical and Geoenvironmental Specialists (Hong Kong) Limited 2021. All rights reserved.